Anniversary Logo

Our people are our most precious resource. They give us structure, substance and provide the expertise and innovation we need.

Our People

At the heart of our business, our people are our most valuable resource and we are incredibly privileged to still have some of our original workforce working with us as well as several who have carved out their entire career within the company.

From our customer-facing teams to our admin support, the Norvite “family” is a special one which esteems its place within the agricultural community.

Directors

Edward Smith

Managing Director

READ MORE
Lorna Smith Director Norvite

Lorna Smith

Retail & Marketing Director

David McClelland Technical Director Norvite

David McClelland

Technical Director

READ MORE
Claire King Finance Director Norvite

Claire King

Finance Director

Sales Team

Ross Williams Norvite

Ross Williams

Ruminant Commercial Manager

T: 07824 490644E: rwilliams@norvite.comREAD MORE
Matt Palmer Technical Manager Norvite

Matt Palmer

Technical Manager

T: 07976 120083E: mpalmer@norvite.comREAD MORE

Adam Christie

Feed Adviser 

T: 07976 120074E: achristie@norvite.com

Scott Anderson

Feed Adviser 

T: 07976 120075E: sanderson@norvite.com

Jordan Hibberd

Feed Adviser 

T: 07710 562440E: jhibberd@norvite.com

Robbie Stevenson

Feed Adviser 

T: 07563 514325E: rstevenson@norvite.com
Warwick Howse Feed Adviser Norvite

Warwick Howse 

Feed Adviser - Pig Specialist

T: 07976 120072E: whowse@norvite.com
Euan Munro Feed Adviser Norvite

Euan Munro

Feed Adviser 

T: 07467 953560E: EMunro@norvite.com
Andy Lindsay Feed Adviser Norvite

Andy Lindsay

Feed Adviser 

T: 07423 659984E: alindsay@norvite.com

If you're not sure who your feed adviser is, then please contact Customer Services on 01464 831261 or email customerservices@norvite.com.